Greenfield Youth Film Festival 2010 Faculty Mentor Contact List
Upper Dublin
Ruth Favin
rfavin@udsd.org
Plymouth-Whitemarsh
Chris McWilliams
cmcwilliams@colonialsd.org
Wissahickon
Jessica Fritz
jfritz@wsd.k12.pa.us
Hatboro-Horsham
Dave Thomas
dthomas@hatboro-horsham.org
Central
Richard Adelman
radelman@philasd.org
Germantown Academy
Dainis Roman
Dainis.roman@germantownacademy.org
CAPA
Scott Kaufman
sekaufman@philasd.org
Springfield
Dan Meder
Dan_meder@sdst.org
Springside/
Chestnut Hill Academy
Ellen Fishman-Johnson
Efishman-johnson@springside.org
Abington
Brian Quigley
bryanquigley@abington.k12.pa.us

Other Staff emails:

Jason Trantas –
jtrantas@udsd.org
Lauren Wernovsky –
wernov@verizon.net
Dustin Morrow –
morrow@temple.edu